16-003 – Space

space

That orb really bugs me. And so does the heat. It’s dawning now and it’s still above 60°C. Good thing the materials I need to repair ship and multitool are not far away.

I… remember this stuff vaguely. I mean… using the mutlitool, which objects contains which materials… and most important – running away from the sentinels. They are pretty stupid and don’t find me if I constantly change position.

Then I got caught inside a cave… damn… I must have spent literal hours to find a way back outside. Maybe I should stay away from them in the future. But underground I really found some animals! They probably live here, cause I haven’t seen them on the surface.

… … …

Finally! I got everything to repair my stuff.  I have to leave this place… finding a space station and get some info…

Wait…

Space Station? I… remember them being in every star system… and…

Zttt…
… bbzzzkzzkkz…

Outch! My head! It hurts to think… Probably some injury from the crash… I really hope I’ll get back my memories… Somehow I have the feeling I was on a very important mission. I… just don’t see anything that lets me contact anyone…

Ugh… anyway… Into space! It will be great to fly again!

<< Previous entry

The Beginnin

Leave a comment